Singin’. And Playin’. Or just Playin’.
Jump on in…the music’s fine.

Saturday 07.31.21

Saturday 07.31.21

Saturday 08.07.21

Friday 08.13.21

Saturday 08.21.21

Saturday 08.28.21

Saturday 09.04.21

Saturday 09.11.21

Saturday 09.18.21

Friday 09.24.21

Saturday 10.02.21

Sunday Mornings 10:30pm

Holy Covenant UMC

925 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Chicago, IL 60614